• whatsapp
  • Telegram
  • koo

The prestigious Worldwide Impact awards-2018 was organized on 06/05/2018 at Russian Centre for Science & Culture, Embassy of Russian federation, New Delhi organized by AKVK Media Pvt. Ltd., Co organized by ACS Media Corporation and powered by National Institute for Education & Research wherein distinguished personalities of various fields were awarded for their contribution to the society.
The Function was graced by Hon'ble Union Minister of State for Social Justice & Empowerment Shri Ramdas Athawale ji. The guest of Honour was Acharya Dr Lokesh Muni, Padma Shri Usha Uthup & Acharya Dr Shailesh Tiwary. The other eminent guest present was Sh. Hemant Goyal.
The famous personalities who were awarded includes, KGN International, Grace Beena Paul, Sh. Jaspal Mouni, Dr. Yogesh Sharma, Dietician Rajat Jain, Cosmetologist Mehak Kaushik, Sh. Jagdish Bedil, Dr. Khushboo Kapoor, E-Shoppy Marketing, Satish Srimant Kadam, Dr. Ashok Kumar Thakur, Dr. Anurag Gupta,FatherK.C. Thomas.
Shri Mukesh Kulshreshtha, IRS, etc were also there to illuminate the colourful event with their gracious presence as present.
The event is organized by AKVK Media Pvt. Ltd. Technical partner was Highbrow Systems. The program was powered by National Institute For Education & Research.
While addressing the media, Dr. Abhiram Kulshreshtha, Managing Director, AKVK Media Pvt. Ltd., said, "National Institute of Education & Research (NIER) believes in bringing forth the extreme efforts and excellence of entrepreneurs from different sectors into picture, and Worldwide Impact Awards-2018 is a part of this initiative only.
Through these awards, we not only aim at motivating the entrepreneurs for better performance but also look forward at promoting PM Modi's Start up India Mission by inspiring the youths of the nation with such great entrepreneurial examples.

Share it